In order to keep the history of all users in irsLogics you don't want to delete a user. All you need to do is to deactivate the user.
When you deactivate a user, he/she wouldn't be able to log on to the software and you don't get charge for the seat. At the same time you don't lose the history of his/her work.
To deactivate a user (you need to have access to the user management in order to be able to do this):
- Click on Users under User Management on your tree
- Double click on the user you want to inactivate
- Change the status from active to inactive
- Click OK